Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Guthrie

Rose Guthrie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Guthrie
"Rebecca Wise is very pleasant to work with . She is knowledgeable with all types of insurance provided by Gayla Parks, State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Bridgette Feaster

Bridgette Feaster

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Feaster
"I love this place!! I’m funny about harsh chemicals and I love that I can trust the products they use. Everyone does an amazing job!"
Profile photo of Audrey Lewis

Audrey Lewis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Lewis
"Linda is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. She promptly returns your calls and is definitely a ray of sunshine. Audrey"
Profile photo of Audrey Lewis

Audrey Lewis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Lewis
"Great feedback and very patient. Audrey"
Profile photo of Akeem Frazier

Akeem Frazier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akeem Frazier
"My name is Alonzo just got off the phone with one of the most pleasant professional and knowledgeable person in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Cassandra Wilson

Cassandra Wilson

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Wilson
"Rebecca Wise is always eager to assist me. She listens intently to my questions and concerns and provides a prompt answer or referral to a colleague if necessary. She embodies the State Farm motto to be "there" to make a meaningful difference helping others."
Profile photo of T W

T W

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"Excellent State Farm rep! Rebecca is the reason why I prefer having an AGENT, as opposed to always having to call a 1-800 number!"
Profile photo of Tavares Ingraham

Tavares Ingraham

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavares Ingraham
"This agency is 5star. It's not just an agency, it's family... when The Gayla Parks Family got wind of my daughter's passing, the office send a warm heartfelt card ... and now searching for the best quote for Life insurance, Bob is very informative with help secure the best policy, Thank Gayle Parks and Family!!"
Profile photo of Renee Warner

Renee Warner

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Warner
"We have State Farm insurance for our vehicles. Wanted information about their home and life insurance. Linda Fox gave me so much great information. She’s very knowledgeable and sweet."
Profile photo of Phillip Roach

Phillip Roach

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Roach
"Kacey was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Duncan Brown

Duncan Brown

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Brown
"Always attentive personnel and good rates."
Profile photo of Ravindri Kamalakannan

Ravindri Kamalakannan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravindri Kamalakannan
"Recently, I had an issue with my home insurance Carrier. Bob Elliot, the representative in Gayla Parks office, helped me and worked very hard to reinstate my policy. Over all, the people in the office were excellent and were willing to listen to our concern. Bob, once again, thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Douglas Sunshine

Douglas Sunshine

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Sunshine
"Gayla and her staff are consummate professionals who routinely go the extra mile to assist me with my policy questions. James recently helped me with questions I had regarding my homeowner’s policy and when I asked a question regarding a term I was unsure of, James advised he would get the answer and let me know. Within an hour, James called me back with a clear explanation and options I had regarding the coverage. I take great comfort knowing Gayla and her team are just a phone call away!!"
Profile photo of Meredith Rainey

Meredith Rainey

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Rainey
"Linda is the best! She's super friendly and knowledgeable. She added golf cart insurance to our account and made the process simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Mario Brown

Mario Brown

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Brown
"It was definitely a pleasure working with agent Kasey Gillis.She was very helpful with explaining my options and detailing me a breakdown on saving options.I definitely recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Moshe Yitzchak

Moshe Yitzchak

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moshe Yitzchak
"James was incredibly helpful over a several week journey - the whole team very friendly!!! 10 star service highly recommended. If James isn't running the whole place by this time next year I'll be a little disappointed..."
Profile photo of Amy Darden

Amy Darden

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Darden
"Linda was great! Helped me with my insurance on my new home, car, and personal items, and saved me money too."
Profile photo of Ash Hero

Ash Hero

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Hero
"Linda was a delight to speak with. As a first time home buyer, it's very overwhelming but she was very patient and honest, walking me through step-by-step the home insurance quote, explaining terms in a way that was incredibly easy to understand and made me feel confident moving forward. I look forward to working with her more!"
Profile photo of ARTEZ LESTER

ARTEZ LESTER

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARTEZ LESTER
"Linda was very helpful today! There aren't many times that you call an insurance company to add coverage and they find a way to lower your premiums with the additionalcoverage! Great job Linda!"
Profile photo of A Young

A Young

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Young
"Kasey is amazing!!!!!! Extremely patient and nice."
Profile photo of Jeslyn Santiago

Jeslyn Santiago

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeslyn Santiago
"Highly recommend doing business with this State Farm location. They have great employees, especially Bec Wise. She is thorough and knowledgeable on insurance policies and what best suits you."
Profile photo of Glenn Alston

Glenn Alston

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Alston
"Kasey provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of leonard green

leonard green

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leonard green
"James helped me with settinf up my discounts. Made me comfortable and reassured me that it wouldnt be difficult. He acnowledged me that he would be more than happy to assist me with my needs"
Profile photo of Jemirah Holland

Jemirah Holland

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jemirah Holland
"I'm so glad that I switched to this agency! James K. reached out to me from this agency once I completed the agent transfer process on the State Farm app. He was professional & knowledgeable. Since my prior State Farm agency never returned my calls or emails, I had tons of questions for James. He remained patient & informative during the call, and was responsive via phone & email following our call."
Profile photo of Jan Brown

Jan Brown

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Brown
"Rebecca Wise was extremely helpful with the transfer of our policies to State Farm! We had a lot of questions, and she was very knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant. Rebecca made it a smooth transition and saved us money! We’re very satisfied!"