Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Chancey

Greg Chancey

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Chancey
"Every time I have spoken to Miss Gayla parks state farm ins office I have always had a good experience & I have spoken to several people over the years in that office & everyone as been very patient with me & helpful, Kasey Gillis is another fine example of the professionalism I have experienced of this office"
Profile photo of Nicolette Costantino

Nicolette Costantino

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Costantino
"Rebecca Elliott is a delight to speak with - great listener and understanding. Also very knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions and next steps!"
Profile photo of Brandy Jones

Brandy Jones

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Jones
"Kasey Gills is fantastic!! She was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Allison Quigley

Allison Quigley

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Quigley
"Rebecca Elliott is compassionate, understanding, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ryan Peters

Ryan Peters

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Peters
"called in to ask some questions about transferring my insurance to Florida once I move and Kasey was amazing super knowledgeable and very friendly I’ll def be coming to that office once I arrive!"
Profile photo of Jalen Garner

Jalen Garner

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Garner
"Rebecca is amazing. She is super nice and so helpful!! She truly made sure that everything was in order and squared away for my renters insurance. Even so communicative when there was error and keeping me up to date on what is going on. Truly the best!"
Profile photo of BethAnn Shrader

BethAnn Shrader

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BethAnn Shrader
"Rebecca Wise is an AWESOME State Farm representative. She was pleasant, helpful, knowledge and professional during all my interactions with her on 6/24/24. Ms. Wise had excellent customer service. She was very patient and I really felt that she never tried to pressure me into getting any additional coverage, but presented information that would benefit me. She really deserves a raise. Thank you Rebecca and I look forward to working with you and passing on your information to friends and coworkers. Sheryl Vicks"
Profile photo of Victoria Yancy

Victoria Yancy

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Yancy
"So far Linda has been very helpful in the information provided about multiple policies I am pursuing. We have not completed the process yet. But so far, so good."
Profile photo of JC

JC

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"Rebecca was very helpful concerning questions I had about my policy."
Profile photo of Jean Hoover

Jean Hoover

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Hoover
"State Farm representative Kasey Gillis was wonderful. She assisted with questions on a new claim and auto policy which will save alot as a bundled auto and home policy. Thank you Kasey!"
Profile photo of T Patterson

T Patterson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Patterson
"Linda has been amazing to both my son and I since we obtained a hospital income policy. She is warm, welcoming, and gives you a feel of home with mom. She is one of my favorite reps 💕."
Profile photo of M.Clark Ali

M.Clark Ali

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.Clark Ali
"Overall great customer service. Definitely takes care of what is necessary and treats you like family & Thanks for the help to Kasey Gillis she took her time to give the accurate info and help us out!"
Profile photo of Natalie Royal

Natalie Royal

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Royal
"Linda Box!!!! Personable, knowledgeable, understanding. Linda was able to answer my questions and more. Took the time to hear me and help me make an informed decision after gathering all the facts. I will always ask for Linda in the future !! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Corine Stancil

Corine Stancil

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corine Stancil
"This is a great team! Linda has especially helped me through some challenging times, and went above and beyond to assist! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Minnie Jenkins

Minnie Jenkins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Jenkins
"Rebecca was very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating when assisting me with my various needs and many questions at State Farm. She also provided updates on new information that is helpful to me and my daughter. AWESOME JOB"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gorham

Stephanie Gorham

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gorham
"Kasey Gillis at Gayla Parks-State Farm Insurance Agent is the best. She was able to assist me with a difficult situation that I had and did not give up until she was able to point me in the right direction to find the information that I needed. Kasey is truly an asset to Gayla Parks and her wonderful team of insurance professionals. Thanks Kasey and Gayla? You are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Joan Hendrix

Joan Hendrix

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hendrix
"Thank you James for your patience helping me set up the money saving “Drive Safe & Save” application!"
Profile photo of Seth Campbell

Seth Campbell

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Campbell
"Kasey has been a pleasure to work with and super knowledgeable/helpful in setting up my new policy. I would definitely recommend her for your next insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Hutchinson

Angela Hutchinson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hutchinson
"I had a pleasant experience talking with Kasey. She was very helpful and share additional information that was helpful."
Profile photo of Loriann Walker

Loriann Walker

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loriann Walker
"James was a breath of fresh air, he was able to explain the change in my coverage due to me getting a different vehicle. He’s a very patient and knowledgeable person. I would definitely recommend him for any of your auto needs."
Profile photo of Deanthony Price

Deanthony Price

May 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Deanthony Price
"I would not recommend getting State Farm Insurance. They called me two days before my service cancelled to tell me I need to find new insurance in two days. They cancelled my insurance because my car got stolen. You pay a monthly payment for car insurance, but as soon as you use the insurance, they drop you. DO NOT GET STATE FARM FROM GAYLA PARKS"
Profile photo of RICK Cotton

RICK Cotton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICK Cotton
"My experience with State Farm with Gayla Parks and her team is second to none. Sales agent Rebecca, is a jewel. Rebecca knowledge of insurances along with other offerings from State Farm is amazing. She is always professional and pleasant, no matter how angry I get at times concerning something with my policy. If anyone is looking for a great insurance company, look no further than Gayla Parks State Farm, Insurance. Ask for Rebecca and tell her I referred you."
Profile photo of Charles Fowler

Charles Fowler

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Fowler
"James was extremely helpful in sorting out problems that I was having in contacting State Farm Claims that had been made difficult by endless telephone tag sessions."
Profile photo of Rose Guthrie

Rose Guthrie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Guthrie
"Rebecca Wise is very pleasant to work with . She is knowledgeable with all types of insurance provided by Gayla Parks, State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Bridgette Feaster

Bridgette Feaster

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Feaster
"I love this place!! I’m funny about harsh chemicals and I love that I can trust the products they use. Everyone does an amazing job!"